Staff List

No one invests more than our dedicated staff body here at Allhallows Primary Academy.  Some of our staff are amongst the most accomplished you will find in any school or indeed any walk of life. Our teachers bring remarkable qualities. Passion, discipline, excellence are their match words. They are representative of our pupil’s and recognise the power of education. To this end the staff body has a united common purpose to excel and be the best it can collectively be.

Acting Chief Executive Officer Mr E Hodges
Interim Headteacher Mrs L Wilson
Deputy Head of Inclusion/SENCO Mrs S Sharma
KS1 Lead / Yr 1/2 Rowan Class Teacher/ SLT Lead Teacher Mrs L Drogomirecki
Year R - Beech Class Teacher Miss L Woods
Year 3/4 - Oak ClassTeacher Mr J Roach
Year 5/6 - Sycamore Class Teacher Miss R Wiles
Year 5/6 - Sycamore Class Teacher Mrs A Foster
HLTA Mrs H Noakes
Learning Support Assistant Mrs H Selleck
Learning Support Assistant  Mrs A Rayner
Learning Support Assistant Mr R Carpenter
Learning Support Assistant Miss H Lindsay
Learning Support Assistant Mrs T Turner
Learning Support Assistant Mrs S White
Office Administrator Mrs L Amphlett
Administration Assistant Mrs J Dyke
Caretaker Mr M Dunn
Cleaner Mrs S Magee
Breakfast Club  Mrs J Rayfield
Breakfast Club Mrs D Claughton